Apr20

Bring your bag lunch for this free noon time concert, in a beautiful historical church. This concert will also be LIVE STREAMED at https://youtu.be/YqBaQ9Mip70. Please note that the time listed is Pacific time. If you're tuning in to the livestream, it will be 12pm PT, 1pm MT, 2pm CT, 3pm ET