Jul16

Livestream Concert with Curtis & Loretta

http://www.Facebook.com/CurtisandLoretta

Go to http://www.Facebook.com/CurtisandLoretta, then scroll down to the Livestream Event, with the red "live" icon, and click on that picture. See you there! 8pm Eastern, 7pm Central, 6pm Mountain, 5pm Pacific. We'll do original and traditional songs, with harmonies, folk harp, mandocello, guitars, banjo and uke. Tips appreciated, but not necessary, at http://www.PayPal.Me/CurtisandLoretta, http://www.Venmo.com/CurtisandLoretta, or PO Box 18652, Minneapolis, MN 55418. We'll be online 10 minutes early, so everyone can gather and make sure they find us, before we start the music on the hour!